Uncategorized

NFL/NBA/Politicians- ABUSE NO MORE!

Subject: NFL/NBA/Politicians -ABUSE NO MORE

Hi,

I was a victim of child abuse starting at age 5. My stepfather’s family was wealthy. He beat my mother on a regular basis,the older I got, the more he raped me and beat me to silence me. NO ONE SPOKE UP FOR ME. My younger sisters were also victimized and in them, I see the mental illness that comes when you don’t get therapy. It was a way of life. Today, I am a “Thriver”. It took me 1/2 of my life to get my voice back. I will be the voice for the many who NO ONE, protects.

That’s why I created a petition to The Florida State House, The Florida State Senate, Governor Rick Scott, The United States House of Representatives, and The United States Senate, which says:

“FBI background check verifying they have no Domestic violence, child-abuse or animal abuse allegations or charges. ”

Will you sign this petition? Click here:

http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/nflnbapoliticians-abuse?source=c.em.cp&r_by=10941139

Thanks!
Lateresa A. Jones

Leave a Reply

