Uncategorized

Michelle Knight/Barbara Knight~Mothers Day

bdcake

Barbara Knight, how dare You think you deserve to be contacted on Mothers Day, because your Michelle’s mother. Michelle’s actions towards her family, says a lot about the relationship. Barbara You’re a failure at being a mom!

Mothers Day sometimes makes us think “ALL mothers are good mothers” and deserve to be treated special because they gave us life. The reality is; they are vessels that were used to bring us into the world. Our creator is the real MOTHER of all. Do we say Happy Mothers Day God for choosing us to enter into this world? An estimated 56 percent of all abusers — physical, mental and sexual — are women, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

It reminds me of my mother;

My mother was abused by my step-father on a regular basis. He had begun abusing me at age 5 1/2 years old. It was normal for them to pick me up from school and my mother would have black eyes. She was shamed, she would always hold her head down. The abuse my mother had ingested for decades, gave my legal father the right to sexually abuse me. It gave him the authority to continue beating and raping me as I got older. My mother allowed herself to be abused and knowingly allowed my sisters and myself to become victims of physical abuse, sexual abuse, mental abuse and numerous abortions. Therapy allowed ME to heal within my soul. I confronted my mother for not protecting my sisters and I. The rapture of generational abuse continued thru generations, leaving mental illness, nervous break-downs, anger,Post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). I decided due to the narcissistic personality of my mother, her not taking responsibility for her actions and actually thinking she did nothing wrong and the lies she continued to tell to protect SERCRETs ,of the horrible abuse the entire family received, required me to continue to take a stand for MY OWN SELF WORTH, I told my mother I love YOU,I forgive you, but I will not allow you into my space of healed energy. You chose to grow old with the sex demon, the monster of many faces,that resides in the devils house. I choose not to be apart of something or someone who has no remorse for the crimes committed against my self or my sisters. That moment gave me the freedom to continue to live well and love me.

The celebration of Mother’s Day began in the United States in the early 20th century; it is not related to the many celebrations of mothers and motherhood that have occurred throughout the world over thousands of years, such as the Greek cult to Cybele, the Roman festival of Hilaria, or the Christian Mothering Sunday celebration. Despite this, in some countries Mother’s Day has become synonymous with these older traditions.

Make this “Mother’s Day” the time you put less emphasis on a holiday and more energy into being a better woman, sending more love into the world and taking a stand for JUSTICE FOR ALL. Michelle continue to heal, your voice is the voice of many survivors, when your ready to tell your story we are ready to LISTEN, hug you and support YOU!

SOULutions to heal the SOUL
Lateresa

Leave a Reply

